Let us know how your experience with Ultra Shine Collision went, and we will enter you into our monthly Customer Appreciation Prize Drawing! 

Jonathan T.  
June 2019

Best full service collision repair and detail shop in the area. They are busy and the results are the reason. The owners take a personal interest in each job following up to insure fantastic results. Off Maple Ave in Lacombe business Park. Best thing you can do for your car.

Svetlana S
2019

WOW. Car looks brand new. They did a great job repairing and painting. Detailed inside and out as part of their service! Left mints and a notepad with pen and a hand written thank you note on the dash… what a nice touch. They kept me informed on progress regularly and finished when they said they will. I’m very pleasantly surprised.

Also – They asked me when I called if I need a rental. I said yes and they literally had an Enterprise guy and a rental car waiting for me in the morning when I was dropping the car off. What? Who does that? I dropped the rental off when I was picking up and they took care of returning it to Enterprise for me. I did not have to wait or anything.

Ultra Shine Collision, Inc. - Find our Auto Body Shop on carwise.com

Please leave us a review on our Google page!

Ultra Shine Collision
4.7
Based on 53 reviews
powered by Google
Emily Greene
Emily Greene
23:24 24 Sep 20
Brought my Mini... Cooper to Ultra Shine after my neighbor backed into it. They made the whole process super easy and painless. Exchanged my keys for rental car keys, signed some paperwork and left in the rental. My Mini was ready two days later, and they did such a great job fixing the scratches and dents on the side panel that I almost thought they gave me someone else’s brand new Mini 😂. They even did a complimentary detail, which had I known, I would’ve cleaned my car out a bit (sorry 😅). Both the inside and outside of my car look brand spanking new, I’m seriously so impressed. Inside on the console was a pen and pad with a “thank you” and a handful of mints in the cup holder. I really appreciated these cute personal touches. Thank you Ultra Shine, I’ll be back if I ever need any more work done on my car!read more
michael fortier
michael fortier
18:48 23 Sep 20
I had some cosmetic... work done to my vehicle after an accident. The car came out looking great on the exterior, but when I drove it, my brakes were noticeably softer, didn't respond to gentle braking, and you can hear the puff of air in the brake line while trying to pump the brakes in park. The vehicle did not have this issue previously. I called the following morning after picking up my vehicle to let them know. I was told that they would look into my file and call me back in a few minutes. I was never called back. I decided to just drive there to ask them to check it out / bleed the brakes (a whopping 3 minute job). I was told that their job is done as far as they're concerned, I should replace my rotors (which aren't in bad shape), and to take it to a dealership to have them look at it. I now have to give a 150 foot buffer to the car in front of me while driving until I can bring it elsewhere to have my car fixed. THANKS ULTRA SHINE! I'll never take my vehicle to this POS place ever again.read more
Mrinalini Shah
Mrinalini Shah
19:28 18 Sep 20
The staff was so... welcoming and kind. They have a solid system in place which helps keep track of every step in the process. Daryn was wonderful and gave my car back as brand new. They go above and beyond by cleaning the interior as well as leaving a sweet note with mints. Super happy and totally recommend it to anyone in the area!read more
Billy Bishop
Billy Bishop
18:28 18 Sep 20
Great people -... Always a pleasure to do business with HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !read more
Johnny Ahern
Johnny Ahern
15:10 27 Aug 20
Not the one to... normally review but Ultra Shine really impressed me. Brought my car in for repair work after being rear ended and the process was very smooth. They did the paperwork with the insurance company, coordinated my rental and did an amazing job. While I expected the bumper to look great (as it was being replaced), they took the extra paint and touched up a chipped area on my door and even fully detailed my car. Looks like it just came off the lot like when I bought it 3 years ago. Yesterday was the first time I washed it since picking it up 3 weeks ago and continues to keep its shine. Have gained a new customer with me and will now be using them for detailing and any potential work needed on my car. Give these guys a try, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks to my cousin for the recommendation!read more
Ginny Carpenter
Ginny Carpenter
21:47 21 Aug 20
Very friendly... staff, gave me a quick estimate, then did the repair very fast. Reasonable cost too. They even cleaned the inside of my car as part of their service. Very satisfied customer!read more
Joan Bissdorf
Joan Bissdorf
03:39 04 Aug 20
The rear of my car... got bumped; they got it fixed well ahead of schedule and my car came back gleaming. They took care to vacuum the carpets, wax the windshield and wash the wheels... a client of mine asked if I changed my tires recently! They did all that, plus left a nice note and some mints in my car. God bless you, folks!!read more
Ryan Jansson
Ryan Jansson
22:17 30 Jul 20
Very good group.... Kept me up to date on the repairs throughout the process. When I got my car back it looked brand new. They even cleaned the entire interior. Highly recommendread more
Jill Berson
Jill Berson
16:52 24 Jul 20
Great experience! ... They were honest about the cost and even made recommendations on how to save money! I never had to talk to my insurance company and they had a rental car waiting for me when I dropped it off! It was the easiest and nicest experience I have ever had!read more
David Clark
David Clark
17:09 13 Jul 20
Really pleased with... the work that Ultra Shine did repairing my son’s Mazda the service was excellent and the car looks like new !! Great job surpassed all my expectations.. kept us informed all the time through the repairs by email and would def recommend them.read more
Douglas Castro
Douglas Castro
23:13 29 Jun 20
Extremely happy... with the quality of the work and great customer service! Highly recommend.read more
Charlene M
Charlene M
14:40 06 Jun 20
I’ve been getting... my cars detailed here on a yearly basis for the past 6 years and every time I pick up it feels like I’m getting a new car! Beautiful job always. I’ll be back every year for the same. Thank you so much!read more
David Lanzillo
David Lanzillo
14:58 27 May 20
I’m really happy... with the great service and quality work ultra shine provided. They were extremely thorough in making sure everything was done perfectly and timely. My car is 5 years old and after they made repairs from a collision with a fallen tree it came back to me in perfect condition and detailed even better and nicer looking than when I originally bought new from the dealer!read more
Sarah B
Sarah B
15:53 23 Feb 20
From start to... finish, this was the best experience we could have imagined. From our first visit to sign paperwork, assess damage, and pick up a rental, Heather and team were fantastic! The office was clean, staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and our repair service came with a complimentary detailing! We were updated via email and phone, so we always knew what the next step would be, no worries! I highly recommend this shop.read more
Donna Finn
Donna Finn
18:59 20 Feb 20
Ultra Shine knocks... customer service 'out of the park'! From the moment I spoke to them about scheduling my initial visit all the way through picking up my repaired vehicle, the experience was exceptional. They communicate with you every step of the way. You are NEVER in the dark - and always aware of what to expect. Rental was easy with an Enterprise office right there. And to pick up my car not only repaired to perfection, but also detailed inside and out - all I have to say is WOW. Heather and the team are terrific. It goes without saying...if you are looking for the ultimate automotive collision repair service experience, call Ultra Shine!read more
Chip Quinn
Chip Quinn
14:23 28 Jan 20
Ultra-Shine... Collision in Marlborough. Sounds like a dishwashing detergent, does superlative work. I have used them three times for semi-major work, and each time the car looked much better and drove a little better than before the accident. They do the work in about 60% the flat-rate set time, which means they'll call you about a week before the promised time with news that the car is ready.. Very courteous and responsive and they give you after-dinner mints when you leave. Altogether good, straightforward people to deal with.read more
David Curtis
David Curtis
16:55 09 Jan 20
Very fair pricing... and great workread more
Sandra McMullen
Sandra McMullen
20:44 10 Nov 19
Was so impressed... with Ultra Shine Collision from beginning to end. First, great first impression when Jeff an auto body expert explained to us what needs to be done and why. Didn't put any "extras" on our estimate. We dropped our car of and next day received and email for dropping the car of and everyday I received and email on what was going on with my car. Heather in the office is so efficient and helpful. My car looks brand new inside and out. I highly recommend Ultra Shine! Thank you to the staffread more
Debi Herrick
Debi Herrick
12:23 18 Oct 19
I have been a... customer of Ultra Shine for several years and I am continually impressed and amazed at the service and professionalism of the owners and staff. I would and have recommended Ultra Shine to anyone in need of auto body work. The service is stellar!!read more
Jonathan Tidman
Jonathan Tidman
19:44 23 May 19
Best full service... collision repair and detail shop in the area. They are busy and the results are the reason. The owners take a personal interest in each job following up to insure fantastic results. Off Maple Ave in Lacombe business Park. Best thing you can do for your car.read more
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
06:38 02 Dec 18
Getting car repairs... is usually a miserable experience but Ultrashine makes it painless and worthwhile. They work directly with my insurance so there's no headaches there and then they deliver a beautifully repaired, shiny clean car with a sweet thank you note and even a handful of mints. It's like the fine hotel of car repairs. It's really appreciated. Also appreciated is fixing an out-of-pocket repair for a fraction of what was originally estimated. I've used them twice now and though I hope I don't need them again, I will use them again if I do. Thank you, Ultrashine!read more
Svetlana S
Svetlana S
23:00 18 Oct 18
WOW. Car looks... brand new. They did a great job repairing and painting. Detailed inside and out as part of their service! Left mints and a notepad with pen and a hand written thank you note on the dash... what a nice touch. They kept me informed on progress regularly and finished when they said they will. I'm very pleasantly surprised. Also - They asked me when i called if i need a rental. I said yes and they literally had an enterprise guy and a rental car waiting for me in the morning when i was dropping the car off. What? Who does that? I dropped the rental off when i was picking up and they took care of returning it to enterprise for me. I did not have to wait or anything.read more
Kyle Kekic
Kyle Kekic
18:58 14 Dec 17
Great... communication, easy to work with, willing to explain any found issues. Will definitely go back.read more
Next Reviews
Ultra Shine Collision
4.8
powered by Facebook
Kenneth Skehill
Kenneth Skehill
2020-03-24T20:31:27+0000
great shop incredible work
Tim Bourgeois
Tim Bourgeois
2020-03-23T17:47:01+0000
An outstanding operation -- the best body shop I've ever experienced. Great communication, fair prices, and they stand... by their work. I recommend Ultrashine enthusiastically and at every opportunity.read more
Maureen Perry
Maureen Perry
2020-03-21T15:38:55+0000
I would highly recommend UltraShine to anyone needing body work. During these unusual times,they came and picked up my... car, fixed it like brand new, then delivered back to me. The gentleman even cleaned with antibacterial wipes after he got out.read more
Mary Lyons
Mary Lyons
2020-03-11T17:20:25+0000
Great job and communication was amazing
Sarah Bee
Sarah Bee
2020-02-23T15:56:59+0000
From start to finish, this was the best experience we could have imagined. From our first visit to sign paperwork,... assess damage, and pick up a rental, Heather and team were fantastic! The office was clean, staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and our repair service came with a complimentary detailing! We were updated via email and phone, so we always knew what the next step would be, no worries! I highly recommend this shop.read more
Donna Finn McArthur
Donna Finn McArthur
2020-02-20T18:45:24+0000
This review is way overdue! However, I've had to use Ultra Shine just recently and I will not let any time pass... without sharing my thoughts about my experiences with them. In one word... Phenomenal! I work for a large corporation and have been in customer service for quite some time. Ultra Shine knocks customer service 'out of the park'! From the moment I spoke to them about scheduling my initial visit all the way through picking up my repaired vehicle was exceptional. They communicate with you every step of the way. You are NEVER in the dark - and always aware of what to expect. Rental was easy with an Enterprise office right there. And to pick up my car not only repaired to perfection, but also detailed inside and out - all I have to say is WOW. Heather and the team are terrific. It goes without saying...if you are looking for the ultimate car repair experience, call Ultra Shine!read more
Timothy Kane
Timothy Kane
2020-02-19T11:42:25+0000
Have had to use the services of UltraShine a few times now and have been very impressed with the service and... professionalism shown by the staff and the quality of their work...Getting your vehicle back all detailed after any work done is a great feeling as well 😎. Keep up the good work!!read more
Valerie Wiggins Hesse
Valerie Wiggins Hesse
2020-02-17T15:37:11+0000
I just had my 2019 RAV4 in for body work. Not only does everything look perfect, but the work was completed 6 days... earlier than the estimated completion date. Customer service was fantastic! I also have to mention they detailed both interior and exterior. Even though I’ve only had the car about a month, it looks better than the day I picked it up from the dealer! Extremely satisfied with my overall experience.read more
Christina Trudeau
Christina Trudeau
2020-01-24T07:46:45+0000
Had a great experience with Ultrashine...got into a car accident in December...black ice...and they did not... disappoint...got into my car when it was fixed and felt like I was driving a brand new car. Will never choose a different place going forward 😊read more
Christine Chapman
Christine Chapman
2020-01-22T22:16:56+0000
Professional staff, customer service friendly, and great work! Highly recommend them!
Michele Collins Fernandes
Michele Collins Fernandes
2020-01-10T01:25:25+0000
Ultra Shine is one of the most meticulous, efficient and dedicated Auto Collision Specialists in this area. Highly... recommended, a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
David Curtis
David Curtis
2019-12-27T19:03:21+0000
I've been here a few times because of a couple of dents and they did a fantastic job. had my challenger detailed here... too came out beautiful. Thank you ultra shineread more
Mary Jane
Mary Jane
2019-12-02T22:09:47+0000
Reliable, Helpful & very Friendly!
Katie Miner
Katie Miner
2019-10-19T20:51:04+0000
Can't say enough about my experience at Ultra Shine! Not only do they go above and beyond with their customer service,... but their attention to detail in their work is beyond apparent. My car was in their shop for about two weeks and I got it back as if it was a brand new car. I was given status updates throughout the entire repair process, and they even helped get me into a rental for a few days when I was in a pinch for a car! There is not a single person I wouldn't recommend this place to. Thank you Ultra Shine for such a great experience! 😄read more
Candice Elizabeth
Candice Elizabeth
2019-07-27T00:47:29+0000
Best service around! Always completely satisfied with the results each time! I’ve used this company for 7 years now... and I would never go anywhere else! Jon is the best! Thanks for your guaranteed work, superb customer service and amazing results every time! You have a life long customer for sure!read more
Jennifer Dedecko Luce
Jennifer Dedecko Luce
2019-03-16T01:04:23+0000
I picked my car up yesterday from Ultra Shine, not only did I get a reasonable estimate but I also was able to pick my... car up 3 hours earlier than I was supposed to and the staff was extremely helpful in this process. To my surprise my car was detailed inside and out, my car is only 6 months old and felt as though I was driving it for the first time off the lot again. Thank you Ultra Shine!!!!!!read more
Robin Addy Colacchio
Robin Addy Colacchio
2018-12-28T14:58:45+0000
Three words that describes Ultrashine: Polite, professional, outstanding work!! I’ve used them about 4 times. I... wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else!!read more
Toni Lynn Pakus
Toni Lynn Pakus
2018-08-17T13:11:39+0000
Bar none best auto body shop on the planet. Been using them for years and when the unexpected happens - they're always... so responsive and they work with the insurance company so I didn't have to!read more
Alex Place
Alex Place
2018-04-08T20:35:22+0000
Had my Truck fixed here after an accident. Outstanding work truck drove nicer than when I bought it. A++++ work... couldn’t ask for better and great customer service.read more
Rose Jean
Rose Jean
2017-12-31T17:26:37+0000
Chris Sparanges
Chris Sparanges
2017-12-22T14:10:56+0000
Exceptional service and attention to detail. I feel like they took it upon themselves to make the car look as good as... possible. Not only is my previous damage completely gone but without asking they touched up some paint and cleaned the interior. I can't say enough good things. I paid out of pocket and it was worth it.read more
Jared Bryant
Jared Bryant
2017-11-23T20:50:51+0000
Kayla White
Kayla White
2017-11-23T17:36:34+0000
Kelsie Taylor
Kelsie Taylor
2017-11-23T17:33:47+0000
Absolutely LOVE Ultra Shine! Have and will always be my go-to for all my car needs. Amazing and Friendly staff, can’t... go wrong!!read more
Nancy DeCenzo Zina
Nancy DeCenzo Zina
2017-11-23T14:49:00+0000
Bill Tobin
Bill Tobin
2017-11-23T13:46:50+0000
Ultra Shine Collision is to me the best place to get the vehicle fixed after a crash (I've been there a few times) and... never had a bad experience. I just had my new truck that got hit in the rear and had only 4k miles on it, when I picked it up it looked way better than the day I picked it up new at the dealership. It was totally detailed! The service and people are second to none.read more
Lizett G Frias
Lizett G Frias
2017-11-23T02:24:38+0000
Alyssa Whitney
Alyssa Whitney
2017-11-22T22:37:55+0000
Tracey Andrews-Soter
Tracey Andrews-Soter
2017-11-22T22:35:43+0000
Trish Melideo Lurz
Trish Melideo Lurz
2017-11-22T22:33:56+0000
Kayla Marie Gill
Kayla Marie Gill
2017-11-22T22:17:39+0000
I have always brought my vehicles to Ultra Shine Collision and I will continue to do so!! The staff are so helpful and... friendly, I recommend them to everyone in the area!read more
Kim Whitney
Kim Whitney
2017-11-22T22:12:48+0000
Alaina Wright
Alaina Wright
2017-11-22T18:50:35+0000
Dillon Wright
Dillon Wright
2017-11-22T14:24:24+0000
Elif Poole
Elif Poole
2017-10-16T19:59:19+0000
I had my car repaired here last week, they provide rental cars on location so the process is very simple and easy,... everyone who works there is very nice and helpful, would absolutely go back if I need a repair again.read more
Sammy Viegas
Sammy Viegas
2017-10-16T19:48:05+0000
I can't thank Ultra Shine Collision enough for making my car look brand new again! � Sarah, and everyone were super... friendly and very helpful with any questions I had about getting my car fixed, insurance questions etc. my favorite part of the whole experience was getting my car back detailed inside and out, and they even left me a notepad/pen, and mints in my cup holder! Very nice touch, thank you all again for a great experience!read more
Elis Colon Miner
Elis Colon Miner
2017-08-22T22:17:18+0000
"The Best" collision auto body I've been to! Hands down! You get your car back better than before the damage even... happened. Professional, super nice people, and they go the extra mile!read more
Andrea Alvarez
Andrea Alvarez
2017-04-29T01:01:36+0000
Dear Ultra Shine Collision, Thank you so very much for the repairing of my car. If I could give you guys 100 stars I... would do it without doubt. Your customer service is exceptional and it goes beyond expectations. First I would like to thank Sarah for helping me and guiding me from the beginning. Sarah got in contact with the car rental and got them to pick me up from the hospital. She made all the calls for me and that meant a lot specially coming from a very vulnerable position as I was at the hospital. Once I got to Ultra Shine, the gentleman, please forgive me I forgot his name 🙁 He walked me through the whole process and made me feel very comfortable knowing from there that my car would be in great hands. As the days went by one morning I was getting ready for work and realized I did not have my work keys so I headed to Ultra Shine (around 6:30 am) with hope I'd see my car and I'd be able to get my keys. A gentleman (I'm really bad with names) spared 5 minutes of his time to help me find my car and opened it for me so I can get my keys, mind you they open at 7:00am. Finally after a long journey (a bit over a month) I picked up my car today and I could not be more grateful for all their hard job. My car which (i am so sorry) was reaaaaally dirty (my breakfast shake spilled all over in the accident) and other things.... is now like a brand new car. I truly really very much appreciate all of the Ultra Shine Collision members for taking care of all of this! You guys truly rock!read more
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
2017-04-28T02:45:08+0000
Norm Galipeau
Norm Galipeau
2017-02-24T17:41:30+0000
Amanda Kelley
Amanda Kelley
2016-10-01T12:20:51+0000
They had my car for a month and I picked it up and my blind spot monitoring wasn't fixed! He apologized and said I can... leave it there longer or bring it back and he can fix it. Also never said we would have to bring it back for the paint shield until we asked about it after we brought it home. Why we would know about that? We bring it back for the shield and to fix the blind spot monitoring and they had to order a part so I had to leave it there. So they set me up w a rental on them so I went to pick up the rental and they guy told me he took out $50 and will put it back when I return. Well not only did they take out 50, they charged me for the rental and I picked up my car Friday night and the money wasn't returned to us. So now we r out $300! If they were going to charge us for a rental for something they should of fixed the first time they should have to pay and should of said something. I would of found my own transportation for the night! So pissed and this is the second time we have gone to them and I should of learned from the last experience not to come back! Also when they cleaned my car, they did a horrible job!read more
Vinnie Delaney
Vinnie Delaney
2016-05-13T19:41:41+0000
Thank you to the employees of Ultra Shine. I just picked up my car after having it detailed and HOLY MOLY it honestly... looks better than when I bought it! I don't know why I waited so long to have it done. Thank you for a job well done and for your great customer service! I will highly recommend your business to friends and family!read more
Kelley Andrade
Kelley Andrade
2016-02-12T14:47:23+0000
Albie Jay
Albie Jay
2016-02-06T03:23:26+0000
Best customer service my wife and I have ever experienced! I would recommend you guys to anyone who wants top notch... service. Thank you guys for all your hard work.read more
John Kendall
John Kendall
2015-08-07T19:15:53+0000
Brought my truck in to have winter damage repaired. Looks like new! Awesome work! Thank you!
Joe DiBenedetto
Joe DiBenedetto
2015-07-09T16:21:48+0000
Thanx Ultra Shine for the amazing service and perfect repair and detailing on my Genesis. The car looks like it just... rolled out of the showroom!read more
Meghan Dome
Meghan Dome
2015-07-04T16:22:16+0000
Zak Taylor
Zak Taylor
2015-05-24T15:44:52+0000
Autumn Renee
Autumn Renee
2014-12-24T19:33:17+0000
After my accident they fixed everything and gave me a free full interior detail and cleaned the outside of my car and... shined my tires Amazing serviceread more
Raechel Lupisella
Raechel Lupisella
2014-12-04T15:32:54+0000
Jillian Nedoroscik
Jillian Nedoroscik
2014-07-06T00:18:10+0000
Mary Simpson
Mary Simpson
2014-06-18T09:16:34+0000
Paula Bonina
Paula Bonina
2014-06-05T18:12:05+0000
Thank you Ultra Shine for the impeccable job you did on my car!! It looks brand new ! Customer service perfect and car... was done in a timely manner ! Thank you so much!read more
Daniela Abrantes
Daniela Abrantes
2014-04-24T13:17:36+0000
Natan SNate Nate
Natan SNate Nate
2014-03-05T17:23:40+0000
Renee Cotton
Renee Cotton
2013-12-12T23:48:22+0000
Linda Conway
Linda Conway
2013-11-07T23:09:10+0000
Matt Monti
Matt Monti
2013-10-16T05:40:21+0000
Anne Hubert
Anne Hubert
2013-10-14T23:58:43+0000
Brian Dome
Brian Dome
2013-10-03T12:32:45+0000
Mechelle Arsenault
Mechelle Arsenault
2013-10-03T11:42:58+0000
Tami White
Tami White
2013-10-01T17:47:32+0000
Victoria Schmidt
Victoria Schmidt
2013-09-20T00:09:45+0000
Philip J Maurice Jr
Philip J Maurice Jr
2013-09-01T21:16:21+0000
Matty Dubz Colacchio
Matty Dubz Colacchio
2013-08-16T18:07:46+0000
Darius Pourfarzaneh
Darius Pourfarzaneh
2013-08-14T00:15:14+0000
Ed Silva
Ed Silva
2013-08-12T13:11:36+0000
Dan Robbins Sr
Dan Robbins Sr
2013-07-25T10:40:19+0000
Bev Warila
Bev Warila
2013-07-19T01:16:17+0000
Matthew Leduc
Matthew Leduc
2013-07-14T17:42:42+0000
Next Reviews